Affiliated Faculty

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Affiliated Faculty

Name Contact Info Department University
Bigelow

Anna Bigelow

(919) 515-6194
anna_bigelow@ncsu.edu

Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies North Carolina State University
Wiener

Jason Bivins

(919) 515-6102
jcbivins@unity.ncsu.edu

Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies North Carolina State University
Gura

Philip Gura

(919) 962-4033
gura@email.unc.edu

Curriculum in American Studies
English Department
UNC Chapel Hill
Gura

Jonathan Hess

(919) 843-9160
jmhess@email.unc.edu

Department of Germanic Languages and Literatures
Jewish Studies
UNC Chapel Hill
Kurzman

Charles Kurzman

(919) 962-1241
Kurzman@unc.edu

Department of Sociology UNC Chapel Hill
Lawrence

Bruce Lawrence

(919) 660-3506
bruce.bbl@gmail.com

Department of Religion Duke University
Lundberg

Christian O. Lundberg

(919) 962-7720
clunderb@email.unc.edu

Department of Communication Studies UNC Chapel Hill
McLaughlin

Levi McLaughlin

(919) 515-6337
lmclaug2@ncsu.edu

Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies North Carolina State University
Naiden

Fred Naiden

(919) 962-3971
naiden@email.unc.edu

Department of History UNC Chapel Hill
Old Well

Albert Rabil

Department of Humanities State University of New York, retired
Rives

James Rives

(919) 962-7191
jbrives@email.unc.edu

Department of Classics UNC Chapel Hill
Safi

Omid Safi

(919) 668-2603
so26@duke.edu

Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies Duke University
Saunders

Barry Saunders

(919) 843-8272
bfsaunde@med.unc.edu

School of Medicine: Social Medicine UNC Chapel Hill
Wiener

Margaret Wiener

(919) 962-2399
mjwiener@unc.edu

Department of Anthropology UNC Chapel Hill