Staff

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Staff

The Department of Religious Studies
CB# 3225 • 125 Carolina Hall • UNC-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3225
phone: (919) 962-5666 • fax: (919) 962-1567 • email: quick@unc.edu

Name Title Contact Information
Ambros

Barbara Ambros

Department Chair

125C Carolina Hall
(919) 962-3931
bambros@email.unc.edu

Leve-temp for webpage4x6

Lauren G. Leve

Director of Graduate Studies

128 Carolina Hall
(919) 962-3925
leve@email.unc.edu

Ariel

Yaakov Ariel

Director of Undergraduate Studies

113 Carolina Hall
(919) 962-3930
yariel@email.unc.edu

Myra Quick

Student Services Manager and Department Registrar

125D Carolina Hall
(919) 962-5667
quick@unc.edu

Toscher

Tracey Cave

Department Manager and Administrative Assistant

125E Carolina Hall
(919) 962-5668
tcave@email.unc.edu

Amy Miskow

Amy Miskow

Administrative Assistant

125 Carolina Hall
(919) 962-5666
amy_miskow@unc.edu