Affiliated Faculty

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Affiliated Faculty

Name Contact Info Department University

Cemil Aydin

caydin@email.unc.edu

Department of History UNC Chapel Hill

Anna Bigelow

(919) 515-6194
anna_bigelow@ncsu.edu

Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies North Carolina State University

Maria Doerfler

maria.doerfler@yale.edu

Department of Religious Studies Yale University
Gura

Philip Gura

(919) 962-4033
gura@email.unc.edu

Curriculum in American Studies; Department of English and Comparative Literature UNC Chapel Hill
Lundberg

Christian O. Lundberg

(919) 962-7720
clunderb@email.unc.edu

Department of Communication Studies UNC Chapel Hill

Levi McLaughlin

(919) 515-6337
lmclaug2@ncsu.edu

Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies North Carolina State University

David Morgan

(919) 660-3555
david.morgan@duke.edu

Department of Religious Studies Duke University
Naiden

Fred Naiden

(919) 962-3971
naiden@email.unc.edu

Department of History UNC Chapel Hill
Rives

James Rives

(919) 962-7191
jbrives@email.unc.edu

Department of Classics UNC Chapel Hill
Safi

Omid Safi

(919) 668-2603
omid.safi@duke.edu

Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies Duke University

Barry Saunders

(919) 843-8272
bfsaunde@med.unc.edu

School of Medicine: Social Medicine UNC Chapel Hill

Margaret Wiener

(919) 962-2399
mjwiener@unc.edu

Department of Anthropology UNC Chapel Hill